Pearl Drums Official Page

Pearl Drums Official Page

pearl_drums Pearl Drums is the largest distributor of #drums & #percussion in the world. Tag us for a chance to be featured on our feed.

Repost aaronsmithdrums with Session Studio Select ・・・ Thank you to everyone who went to my YouTube Channel to check out this video for zildjiancompany, promoting the new Zildjian In Ear Monitors! Your love and support is greatly appreciated! If you haven’t yet, please go check it out on YouTube, and subscribe to my channel! This track is an original of mine for my new single that will come out soon! Be on the lookout! pearldrums pearl_drums drums drummer

15727

Repost from Pearl Artist gregclarkjr Super humbled& grateful for all the folks who came & packed the room out,,i don’t take your support for granted😁.thanks to the fine people at Chuck Levins for having me there & thanks to alll my company’s for the support. pearldrums pearl_drums drums drummer

240812

Repost rayluzierkorn pearldrums pearl_drums ・・・ Gettin closer KornAIC.com korn_official aliceinchains korn korn2019 drums drummer musicislife lifer rockwillneverdie bigrockshow bigrocktour create passion 📸by shaunvizzy ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️ KORN and ALICE IN CHAINS 2019 Tour Dates: Thu Jul 18 Del Valle, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre* Sat Jul 20 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^ Sun Jul 21 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion* Tue Jul 23 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre* Thu Jul 25 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre* Fri Jul 26 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena* Sun Jul 28 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds* Tue Jul 30 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach* Wed Jul 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live* Fri Aug 02 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater* Sat Aug 03 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^ Tue Aug 06 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater* Wed Aug 07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center* Fri Aug 09 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^ Sat Aug 10 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre* Sun Aug 11 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center* Tue Aug 13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre* Wed Aug 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage* Fri Aug 16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center* Sat Aug 17 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion+ Sun Aug 18 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center+ Tue Aug 20 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+ Wed Aug 21 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+ Fri Aug 23 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+ Sun Aug 25 Denver, CO Pepsi Center+ Tue Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre+ Fri Aug 30 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+ Sat Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+ Mon Sep 02 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+ Wed Sep 04 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre+ Sun OCT 13 Sacramento, CA Aftershock Festival *with HO99O9 +with FEVER 333 ^support TBA Festival Date

453011

The Pearl TechTool has all of the quick-fix tools you'll need to on the gig it features: 6 Hex Keys (2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm & 6mm), 5 Screwdrivers (Slotted 1.5mm, 5mm, and Phillips 00, 1 & 2), Drum Key, & Bottle Opener.⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ pearl_drums pearldrums drums drummer snaredrum drumkey techtool

408849

Repost - What better day to celebrate toddsucherman’s custom Rocket Toms than on the 4th of July? 🎶 “And the rocket's red glare (with a touch of Quilted Cameroon Black Limba Burst)😁💥”🎶 ・・・ “Pearl Drums made matching rocket toms for the new Styx rig. I didn’t even ask for them….how cool is that? Too bad our Digico consoles are out of inputs. So these babies will hang at home with me!” rockettoms pearl_drums drummer pearldrums drums customdrums styx toddsucherman

25847

The Roadshow Jr. is an all-in-one five piece kit featuring hardware, cymbals, and sturdy White Poplar shell construction for an exceptional, tuneable, powerful playing experience.⠀ ⠀ The package includes a 16”x10” bass drum, a 13”x8” floor tom, 10”x5.5 and 8”x5” toms, a 12”x4” snare drum, bass drum pedal, snare, cymbal, and hi-hat stands, and a 13” crash and 10” hi-hat metal cymbal set.⠀ pearl_drums drums pearldrums drums drummer pearlroadshowjr roadshowjr kiddrums

188118

Beginning with a composite material filament and resin thread, Pearl’s VectorCast shell is formed around a mandrel in an X-pattern; creating a thin, high-strength shell that “flexes” with each strike. Its characteristic sound is both lively and fat, and is a vast departure from other synthetics like Acrylic or Carbon Fiber. pearl_drums drums pearldrums drummer snaredrum vectorcast

32058